James M. Quinn Elementary School Home Page
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

 
Quinn Staff 2016-2017

 

 

 

Office
Name
Principal
Kyle Grandfield
kylegrandfield@dartmouthschools.org
Assistant Principal
Audra Thomas
Assistant Principal
Stephanie Yermalovich
stephanieyermalovich@dartmouthschools.org
Secretary
Tammy Vasconcelos
Secretary
Carol Hart
Nurse
Kelly Stowell
Nurse
Kari Rossi
karirossi@dartmouthschools.org
TEACHERS
Grade
Name
Email
Kindergarten
 
Darlene Blanchette
Jodie Correia
Marygrace Condon marygracecondon@dartmouthschools.org
Nichole Daniel
Tracy Chamberlain
Mary Sullivan
marysullivan@dartmouthschools.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
First Grade
Patricia Carroll
patriciacarroll@dartmouthschools.org
Alex Clough
Michelle Gioiosa
Jodie Correia
Beverly Vieira
Lisa Niemi
 
 
 
 
Second Grade
Krystle Boiani
Susan Boudria
Cheryl Leandro
Dawn DiFruscio
cherylleandro@dartmouthschools.org
dawndifruscio@dartmouthschools.org
Laura Jenkins
Laura Vieira
lauravieira@dartmouthschools.org
   
 
 
Third Grade
Lisa Arruda
Suzanne Vrona
Erin Finnegan
suzannevrona@dartmouthschools.org
erinfinnegan@dartmouthschools.org
Nancy Harrington                             Erin Cetenich
Diane Machado
Sandra Nicholas
 
 
 
 
Fourth Grade
Carolyn Boucher
Jessica Collyer
Stacy Fitzgerald
Jennifer Fortin jenniferfortin@dartmouthschools.org
Celeste McGreavy
Taryn Theriault
Jody Parisi
 
 
Fifth Grade
Susan Bishop
Wendy Candeias
Shannon Salvador
Diane Doe
Tracy Anthony
Liz Voci
Janine Tavares
 
 
SPECIALISTS
Art Specialist
Ann Marie Pfeninger Racine
Phys. Ed Teacher
Peter Lavin
Paul Pavao
Adaptive Phys. Ed.
Michael Cappello
Health Teacher
Robin Mayo
Marybeth Richardson marybethrichardson@dartmouthschools.org
Literacy Coaches
Mary Lynch marylynch@dartmouthschools.org
Carolyn Soares
Math Coach


Math Specialist
Lynne Neves lynneneves@dartmouthschools.org
Kelley Long kelleylong@dartmouthschools.org
Alexis Cochran
     
Literacy Specialists
 
 
 
Amy Brigham
Cheryl Cusick
Christine Tafe
 ELL Teacher
Megan Lawler
 
 
Music Specialist
 
 
Shirley Guerreiro
 
 
Occupational Therapists
Kathleen Baldwin
Corie Deus
   
Social Outreach Workers
 
 


 
Kelly Bloom
Erin Gomes
Tiffany Martin
tiffanymartin@dartmouthschools.org
   
School Psychologist Katie Noyes katherinenoyes@dartmouthschools.org
   
Special Education Teachers


 
 

 




 
Dawn DiFruscio
Jodie Correia
Tracy Anthony
Stephanie Melo
Jody Parisi
Amy Polak
Lindsay vafides                              Erin Finnegan                         
Stacy Fitzgerald
Kheley Sowersby
 
 
 
 
     
Instructional Technology Specialist
Trisha Leary
Speech and Language
Jennifer Nicholson jennifernicholson@dartmouthschools.org
Maryann Sorensen
Sandra Alpoim-Raposo sandraalpoimraposo@dartmouthschools.org
Library Media Specialist
Kate Powers
katepowers@dartmouthschools.org
 
TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Roseanne Amaral
Paula Marshall
Cathy Banville
Jenn Miller
Hilda Borges
Karen Morrisseau
Alison Borowicz
Lindsay Perry
Kim Carreiro
Carolyn Picanzo
Deborah Corrigan
Donna Piva
Nancy Curry Kerri Santos
Elizabeth Fowler
Trudy Santos
Kathryn Gollub
Kathleen Simmons
Lorraine Lebert
Renee Soares
Louise Levesque
Catherine Sorrentino

      
 
 
 
 
SUPPORT STAFF
Cafeteria
 
Cindy Braley: Manager
Pam Reardon
Tracie Antonio  Jannie Medeiros
Sharon Cordeiro
Gail Buchanan   Lucy Medeiros
Mary Alexander
Agnes Fanzese  Brittany Medeiros
Custodians
 
Bob Nunes
Head Cutodian
 
Jim Brogden
 
Nick Chamberlain
 
Manuel Pacheco